Filtration

Oil Filtration Units OFP

0731_2ks.jpg0731_OFP010_drawing_s.jpg

 

Based on oil purification systems VOP the oil filtration plants OFP have been designed. OFP Plants are equipped with the same control und supervision functions as the superior VOP units, they are also equipped with special designed gear pumps for real heavy duty operation conditions.

OFP plants are 100% vacuum thight and proofed, flow through and filter back pression are supervised as well as the heating temperature (safety thermostat). The built-on heating unit is PID controlled, which guarantees an exact and safe heating up of the insulation medium. A supersized filter unit ensures hight filtration capacity.

The plants are prepared for connecting several measuring devices as well as external systems like VH312 Fuller's earth units.

 

System overview:

System

Vmin

Vmax

PH

dTmin

OFP010

300 lt/h

1000 lt/h

15 kW

27°C

OFP020

600 lt/h

2000 lt/h

30 kW

27 °C

OFP030

800 lt/h

3000 lt/h

45 kW

30°C

Higher filter capacities upon request, for this usually a VOP plant is equipped with a bypass system, which bypasses the degassing unit (only heating and filtration). With this combination of processes, heating and filtration capacities identical to VOP units are achievable (standardly up to max. 20'000 lt/h).

0731_1ks.jpg

 

 

news


 

Powered by: AOS - Design Homepages vom Fachmann

Filtration

Öl Filtration Anlagen OFP

0731_2ks.jpg0731_OFP010_drawing_s.jpg

Aus Basis der Ölaufbereitungsanlage VOP wurde die Ölfiltrationsanlage OFP entwickelt. Die OFP Anlagen verfügen über die gleiche Steuerung und Überwachungsfunktionen wie die übergeordneten VOP und werden mit einer robusten Zahnradförderpumpe für massiv verunreinigte Medien ausgerüstet.

Die Anlagen sind 100% vakuumdicht und -fest, Durchfluss und Filtergegendruck werden überwacht, ebenso die Temperatur (Sicherheitstermostat). Die Heizung ist PID geregelt, was eine exakte, sichere Erwärmung des Isoliermediums garantiert. Eine solid ausgelegte Feinfilter-Einheit ermöglicht hohe Filterkapazität.

Die Anlagen sind vorbereitet für den Anschluss unterschiedlicher Messinstrumente sowie externer Anlagen wie eine VH312 Fulleranlage.

 

Ausführungen:

Anlage

Vmin

Vmax

PH

dTmin

OFP010

300 lt/h

1000 lt/h

15 kW

27°C

OFP020

600 lt/h

2000 lt/h

30 kW

27 °C

OFP030

800 lt/h

3000 lt/h

45 kW

30°C

Grössere Filterleistungen auf Anfrage, normalerweise wird eine VOP Anlage mit einem Bypass-System ausgerüstet, welches die Entgasungsstufe umgeht. Hierdurch können Heiz-/Filtrierleistungen identisch den Durchsätzen der VOP Anlagen erreicht werden (standardmässig bis max. 20'000 lt/h).

0731_1ks.jpg

 

 

aktuelles


 

Powered by: AOS - Design Homepages vom Fachmann