Inspections

Inspections

To ensure the plants availability and the plants guaranteed values for oil treatment (water content [ppm], gas content [Vol%]), a periodical inpection of the plants condition for VH, VOT und VOP (since 2007) units is required.

During an inspection, the general condition of an oil purification unit is estimated, the leckage rate of the whole system is analysed as well as the final pressure of the vacuum pumps is measured. All sensors and measuring devices are analized and tested upon condition and function.

After reconsulting with the plant's owner / operator already during an inspection, certain maintenance and repair work can be done by our engineer. Based on the testing protocol, further actions (delivery of spare parts, adoption in the operating manual, next revision and service jobs) are defined and scheduled. An inspection of an oil purification unit lasts, depending on the age and condition of the unit, about 1-2 days on-site.

The quality certificate of the unit indicates the need of an inspection. This document is always putted up in the control panel. If it is not available anymore, the Micafluid Customer Service can give the corresponding information (service@micafluid.ch).

news


 

Powered by: AOS - Design Homepages vom Fachmann

Inspektionen

Inspektionen

Für die Gewährleistung der Einsatzbereitschaft und Einhaltung der garantierten Aufbereitungswerte der Ölaufbereitungsanlagen VH, VOT und VOP (ab 2007) ist eine regelmässige Inspektion der Anlage erforderlich.

Im Rahmen einer Inspektion wird der generelle Zustand der Anlage beurteilt, die Leckrate gemessen sowie das erreichbare Endvakuum der Vakuumpumpen ermittelt. Sämtliche Sensoren werden auf Zustand und Funktion überprüft.

Mit Rücksprache des Anlagenbetreibers / -besitzers können bereits im Rahmen einer Inspektion erste Wartungsarbeiten zum Erhalt der Funktion der Anlage durchgeführt werden. Basierend auf das Prüfprotokoll und den Inspektionsbericht werden weitere Massnahmen (Ersatzteillieferung, Anpassen der Betriebsvorschrift, nächste Revisions- und Servicearbeiten) definiert und besprochen. Eine Inspektion einer Ölaufbereitungsanlage benötigt je nach Alter und Zustand der Anlage 1-2 Tage vor Ort.

Hinweise auf den aktuellen Inspektionsbedarf gibt das Qualitätsprotokoll, welches im Schaltschrank der Anlage hinterlegt ist. Sollte dieses Zertifikat nicht mehr zur Verfügung stellen, kann der Micafluid Service gerne Auskunft geben (service@micafluid.ch).

aktuelles


 

Powered by: AOS - Design Homepages vom Fachmann